Tony Freeman
The 2018 award winners in fullPDFPrintE-mail
Saturday, 29 December 2018 11:52
Written by Tony Freeman

The winners from our recent 2018 Awards Dinner are as follows:

  • Batsman:  Fraser Morris
  • Bowler:  Mark Leadon
  • Salmon Trophy (Fielder):  Mark Leadon
  • Tourist Award:  Mark Leadon
  • Jack Townsend Player’s Player:  Fraser Morris and Russell Cartwright (joint winners)
  • The Ron Kelly Captain’s Choice:  Ian McCrea

Congratulations to all for their efforts during the past season.


Member login

Latest result

No events